Home About Us Rallies Discipline Area 6 Contacts
PCUK

District Commissioner

Open & Inter Dressage

Regional Eventing

Patrick Campbell

01664 812860

07801 423898

dc@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

The Hollies, Station Lane,

Kirby Bellars, Melton Mowbray. LE14 2ED

Assistant DC

Show Jumping

Claire Daly

07961 908486

chickdaly2000@gmail.com

Cheal View, Saltfleet Lane,

Surfleet, Spalding. PE11 4BD

Assistant DC

Hunting

Georgina Iveson

01780 765521

07947 395611

georgina@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

4 Camp Hill Court, Little Casterton,

Stamford. PE9 4BE

Secretary

Louise Hall

01778 440450

07950 606069

secretary@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Ashfield House, Fen Road, Dunsby, Bourne,

Lincs. PE10 0UE

Treasurer

Jo Meikle

01775 630608

07789 660404

treasurer@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Rowan House, Campains Lane,

Deeping St Nicholas. PE11 3EX

Membership Secretary

Child Protection Officer

Julie Mulhern

01733 230682

07702 869859

juile@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

3 Lyndale Park, Orton Wistow,

Peterborough, Cambs. PE2 6FE

Riding & Road Safety

Di Stickland

07960 029110

28 St. Pegas Road, Peakirk

Peterborough. PE6 7NF

Minis

Tory Bignell

01775 750292

07984 649723

tory@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Fenland House, Broad Drove,

Gosberton Clough, Spalding. PE11 4JS

Junior Co-ordinator

Novice Eventing

Rachel Rowley

07901 751951

rachel@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

River House, Main Street, Careby,

Stamford. PE9 4EA

Junior/Novice Dressage

Triathlon & Tetrathlon

Laura Leicester

01406 422554

07801 089996

laura@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Patria Lodge, Jekylls Gate, Fleet Fen,

Holbeach, Lincs. PE12 8QS

Web Site

Lance Whittington

07785 921751

lance@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Chestnut Acre, Sholtsgate, Whaplode, Spalding. PE12 6TZ

Pony Club Clothing

Caroline Peach

07940 991188

chris.peach@talktalk.net

The Corn Barn, Leaveslake Drove,

West Pinchbeck, Spalding PE113QJ

Pickworth

Laura Deaton

07615 985090

lauracrdeaton@gmail.com

Mulberry Barn, North Drove,

Bourne, Lincs PE10 0BJ

Test Co-ordinator

Ann-Marie Hemmings

07774 480780

annm@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

30 Fountains Place, Eye,

Peterborough PE6 7XP

Health & Safety

Open Eventing

Judith Turner

01775 723887

07745252188

judith.turner101@yahoo.co.uk

158 Pinchbeck Road, Spalding, PE11 1QN

Instructor Invoice Form