Pony Club Home Pony Club Classifieds Join Us Site Updated
14th May 2017 Jump Cross

Mrs Jo Meikle

Treasurer

Rowan House, Campains Lane

Deeping St Nicholas. PE11 3EX

01775 630608 / 07789 660404

treasurer@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Ms Di Stickland

Assistant Instructor

Riding & Road Safety

Achievement Badges

28 St. Pegas Road, Peakirk

Peterborough. PE6 7NF

07960 029110

Mr Lance Whittington

Web Site

Chestnut Acre,Sholtsgate

Whaplode, Spalding. PE12 6TZ

07785 921751

Lance@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Mrs Caroline Peach

Pony Club Sweatshirts & Polo Shirts

The Corn Barn, Leaveslake Drove,

West Pinchbeck, Spalding PE113QJ

07940 991188

Chris.peach@talktalk.net

Mrs Ann-Marie Hemmings

Test Co-ordinator

30 Fountains Place

Eye

Peterborough

PE6 7XP

07774 480780

Annm@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Mrs Laura Deaton

Pickworth

Mulberry Barn, North Drove,

Bourne, Lincs PE10 0BJ

07615 985090

Lauracrdeaton@gmail.com

Mrs Judith Turner

Health & Safety / Open Eventing

158 Pinchbeck Road, Spalding

Lincs. PE11 1QN

01775 723887 / 07745252188

Judith.turner101@yahoo.co.uk


Mrs Claire Daly

Assistant District Commissioner

& Show Jumping

Cheal View, Saltfleet Lane,

Surfleet, Spalding. PE11 4BD

07961 908486

Claire@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Mrs Louise Hall

Secretary

Ashfield House,

Fen Road,Dunsby, Bourne,

Lincs. PE10 0UE

01778 440450 / 07950 606069

secretary@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Mrs Rachel Rowley

Junior Co-ordinator

River House

Main Street, Careby,

Stamford. PE9 4EA

07901 751951

Rachel@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Mrs Laura Leicester

Junior/Novice Dressage,

Triathlon & Tetrathlon

Patria Lodge, Jekylls Gate, Fleet Fen

Holbeach, Lincs. PE12 8QS

01406 422554 / 07801 089996

Laura@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Mrs Georgina Iveson

Assistant District Commissioner Hunting,

4 Camp Hill Court, Little Casterton

Stamford. PE9 4BE

01780 765521  (before 9p.m.)

07947 395611 / 01780 481857 (fax)

georgina@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Mrs Tory Bignell

Mini’s

Fenland House, Broad Drove,

Gosberton Clough, Spalding. Lincs

PE11 4JS

01775 750292 / 07984 649723

tory@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Mrs Julie Mulhern

Membership Secretary,

Child Protection Officer,

Intermediate Eventing

3 Lyndale Park, Orton Wistow,

Peterborough, Cambs.

PE2 6FE

01733 230682 / 07702 869859

julie@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Mr Patrick Campbell

District Commissioner,

Open & Inter Dressage,

Regional & Novice Eventing

The Hollies, Station Lane, Kirby Bellars

Melton Mowbray. LE14 2ED

01664 812860 / 07801 423898  

dc@burghleyponyclub.co.uk

Home About Us Members Rallies Discipline Area 6 Contacts Find Us Sponsors